Executive Committee

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

President Danny Ray Leach danleach58@gmail.com 717-574-4024
Vice President Ron Eichler ron.eichler@epiroc.com 865-469-7315
Treasurer Scott Mueller 215-518-9833
Secretary Kristin Klemish kristink@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861

Board Members

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Board Member Haley Sparkman haljs13@vt.edu 570-259-5482
Board Member Ron Eichler ron.eichler@epiroc.com 865-469-7315
Board Member Don Haney dlhaney@ptd.net 570-729-0405
Board Member Justin Smith jsmith@schlouch.com 610-926-7070
Board Member Ethan Huff ethanh@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861
Board Member Matt Tomlin mtomlin@amroc.us 610-965-2444
Regulatory Committee John Benedict johnb@vibratechinc.com 570-401-4897
Program Committee Danny Ray Leach danleach58@gmail.com 717-574-4024
Training Committee Dave Harrison dave.harrison@terra-mechanics.com 724-449-6250
Membership Committee Douglas Rudenko dougr@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861
Newsletter/Website Kristin Klemish kristink@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861