Executive Committee

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

President Scott Mueller smueller@bluestonedrilling.com 215-518-9833
Vice President Ethan Huff ethanh@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861
Treasurer Ethan Huff 570-455-5861
Secretary John Benedict jbenedict@maurer-scott.com 484-626-2789

Board Members

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Board Member Chris Balshi cbalshi@maurer-scott.com 610-282-8900
Board Member Ron Eichler ron.eichler@epiroc.com 410-671-6700
Board Member Don Haney dlhaney@ptd.net 570-729-0405
Board Member Justin Smith jsmith@schlouch.com 610-926-7070
Board Member Rusty Taft rtaft@nesl.com 814-766-2211 ext. 8224
Board Member Matt Tomlin mtomlin@amroc.us 610-965-2444
Regulatory Committee John Benedict jbenedict@maurer-scott.com 484-626-2789
Program Committee Danny Ray Leach danleach58@gmail.com 717-574-4024
Training Committee Dave Harrison dave.harrison@terra-mechanics.com 724-449-6250
Membership Committee Douglas Rudenko dougr@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861
Newsletter/Website Kristin Klemish kristink@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861