Executive Committee

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

President Scott Mueller smueller@bluestonedrilling.com 215-518-9833
Vice President Rusty Taft rtaft@nesl.com 610-866-0932
Treasurer Ethan Huff 570-455-5861
Secretary Danny Ray Leach danleach58@gmail.com 717-574-4024

Board Members

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Board Member Matt Tomlin mtomlin@amroc.us 610-965-2444
Board Member Justin Smith jsmith@schlouch.com 610-926-7070
Board Member Don Haney 570-729-0405
Board Member Jerome Kostantewicz jkostantewicz@maurer-scott.com 610-393-6020
Regulatory Committee John Benedict jbenedict@maurer-scott.com 484-626-2789
Program Committee Danny Ray Leach danleach58@gmail.com 717-574-4024
Training Committee Dave Harrison 724-449-6250
Membership Committee Douglas Rudenko dougr@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861
Newsletter/Website Kristin Klemish kristink@vibratechinc.com 570-455-5861